About Us We're the Hub Activities Rooms - Rates Location - Maps Contact Us Links
 

    Links >

We want your stay at Hillcrest House and the surrounding area to be as enjoyable as possible. Listed below are a few websites which promote services that we hope you will find useful.

We personally recommend each of these to you.

 

 
   
 
Golf
 
Glengarry, Qualicum Beach 250-752-8786 www.glengarrygolf.com
Memorial, Qualicum Beach 250-752-6312  
Fairwinds, Nanoose Bay 250-468-7691 www.fairwinds.ca
Crown Isle, Comox 250-703-5050 www.crownisle.com
Morningstar, Parksville 250-248-8161 www.morningstar.bc.ca
Arrowsmith, Qualicum Beach 250-752-9727 www.golfarrowsmith.com
 
Whale Watching
 
Jamies Whaling Station, Ucluelet/Tofino 1-877-470-7444 www.jamies.com
Paradise Found, Campbell River 1-800-897-2872 www.paradisefound.bc.ca
Eagle Eye Adventures, Campbell River 250-286-0809 www.eagleeyeadventures.com
 
Fishing
 
Salmon Eye, Qualicum Beach 250-757-8335 www.salmoneye.net
In Good Times Charters, Qualicum Beach 250-752-4221 www.members.shaw.ca/gtimes
 
Skiing
 
Mount Washington, Courtney 1-888-231-1499 www.mountwashington.ca
 
Kayaking
 
Sea Dog Adventures, Nanoose 250-468-5778 www.seadog.bc.ca
Union Bay Dive and Kayak 1-877-883-3483 www.seashelldiving.com
 
Diving
 
Sundown Diving, Nanaimo 250-753-1880 www.sundowndiving.com
Ocean Explorers Diving, Nanaimo 1-800-233-4145 www.oceanexplorersdiving.com
 
Theatre
 
Bard to Broadway, Qualicum Beach 250-752-6813 www.b2btheatre.bc.ca
Echo Players, Qualicum Beach 250-752-3522 www.qualicumbeach.net/echo
Chemainus Theatre, Chemainus 1-800-565-7738 www.ctheatre.bc.ca
 
Gardens
 
Milner Gardens, Qualicum Beach 250-752-6153 www.milnergardens.org
 
Transportation
 
B. C. Ferries 1-888-223-3779 www.bcferries.ca
Air Canada 1-888-247-2262 www.aircanada.ca
Air Canada, Nanaimo 1-250-245-7123 #3 www.aircanada.ca
West Jet 1-800-538-5696 www.westjet.com
KD Airlines 1-800-665-4244 www.kdair.com
Pacific Bus Coach Lines 1-800-662-1725 www.pacificcoach.com
Greyhound Bus Services 1-800-661-8747 www.greyhound.ca
 
Weather
 
Qualicum Beach   www.theweathernetwork.com
 
Copyright 2003 Hillcrest House